Day 18: What I’m Currently Listening Too

61bBRoNFoiL._SL300_

Monster Hunter International by Larry Correia has been sitting in my Audible library for years, three to be precise.  I think I bought it on a whim while still playing The Secret World actively.  Since then it has sat quietly in my Audible library waiting for me to download and listen.

As of this writing, I’m not ready to review the book as I’m less than half way through it.  But I will say it is a delight.  It has one more than one occasion made me laugh out loud and the main character reminds me in so very many ways of my husband.  I have added the rest of the series to my wish list and will be adding them to the library. 

Leave a Reply

